Iklan Banner Terpercaya
Agen Domino QQ
Queen of Ambition (2013)

Queen of Ambition (2013)

Jan. 14, 2013
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote




Kwon Sang-Woo isHa Ryu / Cha Jae-woong
Ha Ryu / Cha Jae-woong
Park Min-ha isyoung Da-hae / Ha Eun-byul
young Da-hae / Ha Eun-byul
Soo-Ae isJoo Da-hae
Joo Da-hae
Chae Sang-woo isyoung Ha Ryu
young Ha Ryu
U-Know Yunho isBaek Do-hoon
Baek Do-hoon
Kim Sung-ryung isBaek Do-kyung
Baek Do-kyung
Go Joon-hee isSeok Soo-jung
Seok Soo-jung
Kwon Hyun-sang isYang Taek-bae
Yang Taek-bae
Lee Deok-hwa isBaek Chang-hak
Baek Chang-hak
Lee Jae-yoon isJoo Yang-hoon
Joo Yang-hoon

Video trailer


King of Ambition is a 2013 South Korean television series, starring Kwon Sang-woo, Soo Ae, U-Know Yunho, Kim Sung-ryung, and Go Joon-hee. It aired on SBS from January 14 to April 2, 2013 on Mondays and Tuesdays at 21:55 for 24 episodes. Based on Park In-kwon’s manhwa of the same title, the same source material as Daemul, the drama tells the tale of an ambitious woman born into poverty who will let nothing stand in her way as she tries to become the First Lady, and a hopeless romantic who will sacrifice anything for her. But when she betrays him, he takes his revenge.

Judul Drama야왕
Perdana TayangJan. 14, 2013
Terakhir TayangApr. 02, 2013
Jumlah Episode24
Status TayangEnded

Recomended Untuk Ditonton

The Beauty Inside (2018)
Secret Mother (2018)
Tomorrow with You (2017)
Time (2018)
Waen Dok Mai (2017)
School 2017
My Lawyer, Mr. Jo 2: Crime and Punishment (2018)
The Liar and His Lover (2017)
I Hear Your Voice (2013)
Children of A Lesser God (2018)
Temperature of Love (2017)
Witch’s Love (2018)